Card 17 - Chuck Testa, Master Taxidermist

20th Sep 2014, 9:49 AM
<<First Latest>>
Chuck Testa, Master Taxidermist
Average Rating: 0 (0 votos)

<<First <Previous Next> Latest>>



20th Sep 2014, 10:34 AM
Pst... "An opponent's creature card" isn't defined under the rules. "A creature card an opponent owns" is what you're looking for.

Not sure this kind of ramp makes sense in black. Black ramp is swamp matters or cost reduction, and rare.

(Speaking of rare, legendary creatures are always at least rare... Why isn't this guy legendary?)
21st Sep 2014, 1:32 AM
How about this one?